Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2017
 

Salesman is new. He did a good job! Soon to get my nxt toyota���

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

Great bunch of top-notch Service Advisors, Certified Mechanics and Support Staff.  I was really impressed with their knowledge and operational flow.  They all made me feel like family and I trust them being honest and up-front with me.  I took in my 15 year old MR2 Spyder and they treated it like it was their own.  My Advisor was Nicholos and he was fabulous.  I heard a familiar voice of another Advisor, Kurt who had helped me before over the phone when I had the Spyder flat-bedded in for a gas tank install that I couldn't handle by myself.  Super good guys and gals here, I highly recommend Toyota of York Service with a five star rating!  Thom Downey, Glen Rock, PA.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

Bought a Tacoma, best price and service! I was in, appraised my trade, test drive and given the best deal, financed and on the way home with a full tank of gas in under a hour and a half! THANKS!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2017
 

My salesperson, Trent, was extremely nice and helpful and did everything he did to get me into a new car. Their finance women, Darby, was also super nice and had a smile on her face. They're awesome people and I wasn't originally going to get a Toyota but they were so nice and helpful I couldn't resist!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2017
 

DISCLAIMER- Brittney Miller's phone died but she wanted to review this dealership before we left. These are her words about her experience, I am just the friend who tagged along for the ride and the one who let her borrow a phone! Her review: Went in to trade my 2007 Jeep Wrangler in for a car or just anything and Trent was extremely helpful and did everything he could to get me something nice. Darby was also super nice and had a smile on her face while helping us out. I would definitely recommend them if you're looking for a new car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2017
 

Purchase my second RAV4 on September 4th both times Toyota of York to great care of me I'll see you guys in another 12 years when it's time to buy my next RAV4 sorry it's going to be so long but you guys make a great car love the RAV4 thanks again

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2017
 

Right when my dad and I arrived on the lot, James was out there to great us. We were looking at the 2017 Corollas and he immediately grabbed keys so I could test drive the one I had been looking at online. When we got to the office and went over the specifics, there were concerns I had and I wasn't entirely sold on the car and was thinking of taking a moment to step away and come back later. That's when James stepped in and worked with the manager Derek to make sure I got everything I was looking for and at the monthly payment price I was hoping for. This was my very first car buying experience and I was blown away. I left with a 2017 Corolla in the color that I wanted and with the features I had on my list. Very, very happy with the service James and Toyota of York has provided me.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2017
 

Had a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new Toyota. Trent Chapin, the rep., was most helpful. Would certainly recommend him and Toyota of York!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

I contacted Toyota early in the morning regarding a specific vehicle and received a reply from Mary immediately. Logan took over, sold me the car and was very pleasant, helpful and informative which made my decision easy. The financial transaction was easy breezy. Was very pleased by the positive vibe overall and have already started recommending this dealership. Thanks again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review